ian harper

Dean, Melbourne Business School

nadia massoud

Ian Potter Professor Chair of Finance

Glenn Hoetker

Professor of Business Strategy, MBS Foundation Chair of Sustainability and Business

Wendy Stops

Non-Executive Director

Burak Oc

Assistant Professor

Sam Wylie

Principal Fellow

Matthijs van der Putten

Chief Marketing Officer, L'Oréal Australia & New Zealand

Geoff Martin

Professor of Strategy

David Levi

Accenture Strategy Lead for Australia and New Zealand

Christelle Young

General Manager Transformation & Analytics, Toll Group

Don o'sullivan

Professor of Marketing

Kwanghui Lim

Associate Professor of Strategic Management

Scott Fyfe

Chief Executive Officer, Country Road Group

Joseph Healy

Co Founder and Co CEO, Judo Bank

Robert Burke

Director of Futureware Consulting

Wei Xin Sue

CFO, Navi Medical Technologies


CEO, Navi Medical Technologies

Shing Yue SheunG

COO, Navi Medical Technologies

Christiane Theda

CMO (Medical), Navi Medical Technologies

Mubin Yousuf

CTO, Navi Medical Technologies


CMO (Marketing), Navi Medical Technologies

Andrew John

Associate Professor of Economics

Nicola barnard

Career Development Consultant